0 Menu

Finner: Live at Farida Studio (CD)

by Finner


Live-CD in thick, natural coloured digi-file incl. individual printing! Limited to 100 copies and nearly sold out!

Release date: December 17th, 2014
Catalogue No.: GWR002

01. Stormy Skies
02. Barricade
03. Brotherly Love
04. Run Run Run
05. Diggin' In The Past
06. The Bearded Man
07. Lost In The Sea
08. Going Home